OCI Macro 2005 RZ Bright Blue web

Kabelfernsehen Bödeli

Interactive television with a wow factor.

Header Image

Where it says Bödeli there is ocilion inside.

The telecommunications company has been offering its customers interactive television with a wow factor for four successful years. The TV platform is called Cable Plus Replay. The plus probably stands for a plus in terms of functions.

The battle for customers is tough. In order not to lose too many of them to the market leader Swisscom, the decision was made to expand the product portfolio to include IPTV. The partner of choice was ocilion. For Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG CEO Walter A. Balmer, independence has always been the most important thing. Not just personal, but also that of the company. Our system offers top quality with the simplest operation and the possibility to turn an ocilion product into your own IPTV. Together they worked on the perfect solution for Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG. The result is a TV package that has it all. Individual functions interact and create new possibilities.

An all-round carefree package

The software from ocilion is not only a well-rounded affair for the customers of Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG. The company itself also enjoys a number of services that make daily business with TV customers easier. The online portal supplied by ocilion gives the company from the Bernese Oberland the opportunity to keep an eye on the system. So you can see exactly which set top box is online. Ocilion takes over the management of the IPTV system. Available storage space, any system updates ... We keep an eye on all of this for Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG.

Walter A. Balmer explains the success through the professional start. You didn't just rush headlong into a new project, you had worked out a promising plan. The trouble was worth it. The word of mouth does the rest. Not only IPTV is very popular with Swiss customers. The additional offer has made the existing products even more attractive. With the new offers for customers, you are now not only competitive but also definitely future-proof. The “boost”, as cable television Bödeli AG CEO Walter A. Balmer called it, is obviously already being felt in the Bernese Oberland. The Balmer family, as well as their customers, can sit back and relax and enjoy television in exceptional quality. The Bernese Oberland is twice as beautiful.

Further case studies of network operators.

Salzburg AG TV Plus App
Salzburg AG
With ocilion we have found the ideal partner who is characterized by years of experience in the IPTV area and a high level of customer proximity. Together we have prepared our existing DVB-C offer for the future and, as 'TV Plus', created a completely new television experience with outstanding features.“
Martin Pölzgutter, Produktentwicklung & Marketing bei Salzburg AG
Produktbox
Contact us directly.
Your contact person is there for you.
Jürg Caluori web
Jürg
Caluori
Consulting Network Operators

OCI Macro 2005 RZ Bright Blue web

Kabelfernsehen Bödeli

Interaktives Fernsehen mit Wow-Effekt.

ocilion GUI

Wo Bödeli drauf steht, ist ocilion drin.

Das Telekommunikationsunternehmen bietet seinen Kunden seit mittlerweile vier erfolgreichen Jahren interaktives Fernsehen mit Wow-Effekt. Doch wie kam es dazu?

Der Kampf um die Kunden ist hart. Um Bestandskunden zu halten und Neukunden zu gewinnen, entschied sich Kabelfernsehen Bödeli dazu, sein Produktportfolio um IPTV zu erweitern. Partner der Wahl war ocilion. Für CEO Walter A. Balmer war Unabhängigkeit schon immer das Wichtigste. DAs ocilion System bietet Top-Qualität mit einfachster Bedienung und dabei die Möglichkeit einfach ein eigenes IPTV-Angebot zu schnüren. Gemeinsam feilte man an der perfekten Lösung für die Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG. Ergebnis ist ein TV-Paket, das es in sich hat mit zahlreichen Komfortfunktionen, die neue Möglichkeiten für den Nutzer schaffen.

Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Die Software von ocilion ist nicht nur für die Kunden der Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG eine runde Sache. Auch das Unternehmen selbst genießt einige Services, die das "Daily Business" mit den TV-Kunden erleichtern. Das von ocilion gelieferte Online Portal gibt dem Unternehmen aus dem Berner Oberland die Möglichkeit, das System laufend im Auge zu behalten. So sieht man genau, welche Set Top Box online ist oder wo etwaige Störungen auftreten. Die Betriebsführung für das IPTV System übernimmt ocilion für den vorhandener Speicherplatz, System-Updates etc.

Den Erfolg erklärt sich Walter A. Balmer durch den professionellen Auftakt. Man ist nicht einfach kopflos in ein neues Projekt gestürzt, sondern hat einen erfolgversprechenden Plan ausgearbeitet. Die Mühe hat sich gelohnt. Die Mund zu Mund Propaganda tut das Übrige. Nicht nur das IPTV erfreut sich bei den Schweizer Kunden großer Beliebtheit. Das zusätzliche Angebot hat die bestehenden Produkte wurde nun noch attraktiver gemacht. Mit den neuen Angeboten für die Kunden ist man nun nicht bloß wettbewerbs- sondern definitiv auch zukunftsfähig. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir kontinuierlich daran, das das auch so bleibt!

Kabelfernsehen Bödeli

Weitere Netzbetreiber-Referenzen.

Salzburg AG TV Plus App
TV PLUS
Mit Ocilion haben wir den idealen Partner gefunden, der sich durch jahrelange Erfahrung im IPTV-Bereich und hohe Kundennähe auszeichnet. Zusammen haben wir unser bestehendes DVB-C-Angebot für die Zukunft gerüstet und als ‚TV Plus‘ ein völlig neues Fernseherlebnis geschaffen mit herausragenden Features.“
Martin Pölzgutter, Produktentwicklung & Marketing bei Salzburg AG
Produktbox
Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.
Ihr Ansprechpartner ist für Sie da.
Jürg Caluori web
Jürg
Caluori
Beratung Netzbetreiber

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre eigene Referenz-Geschichte.