OCI Macro 2005 RZ Bright Blue web

Hotel Gmachl

The tradition of constant innovation.

Hotel Gmachl

The 4 star superior hotel in Bergheim is not far from the festival city of Salzburg. A family-run business in the 7th generation. You can feel tradition here. Here you experience innovation. The Gmachl is just as cozy as it is stylish. The family tirelessly renovates and optimizes the hotel. The ongoing modernization should help to continue to meet the demands of the guests. Here tradition and modernity result in a harmonious overall picture.

Innovation and tradition form a perfect symbiosis at the Gmachl. "Tradition", explains Franz Gmachl, "must not be kept thinking backwards." That is why it shows its innovative side in the Gmachl. The rooms are newly renovated. The atmosphere is homely and yet modern and airy. Those who stay at the Gmachl experience traditional hospitality and unsurpassed warmth. But with all the tradition, Franz Gmachl knows how to keep up with the times and sometimes even be ahead of the times.

That is why he opted for the in-house solution from ocilion to offer the guests a very special TV experience including replay and video-on-demand service. The latest Hollywood blockbusters come straight into the hotel room. Sports broadcast lovers also come

in the Gmachl fully at their expense. ocilion has integrated “sky Hotel” into the system for the Gmachl.

The cooperation with ocilion convinced Franz Gmachl. So much so that in the meantime he has also installed the Chromecast solution from ocilion in his hotel rooms so that guests can transfer their content from their own smartphone directly to the hotel TV via "Guest Connect". The success story continues. For the Hotel Gmachl and for Ocilion.

Franz Gmachl, owner of the Hotel Gmachl: “At Gmachl we maintain the tradition of constant innovation. The in-house solution from ocilion should not be missing. "

Further Inhouse case studies.

Park Hotel Vitznau
Park Hotel Vitznau
Our guests expect a certain amount of luxury and exclusivity. With the in-house solution, we have met this wish in the entertainment sector.“
Urs Langenegger, General Manager

Write your own success story.

Hotelzimmer pexels 2

Create tailor-made entertainment for your customers - for all markets.

Inhouse

Produktbox
Contact us directly.
Your contact person is there for you.
Stefan Kumpfmüller web
Stefan
Kumpfmüller
Consulting Inhouse

OCI Macro 2005 RZ Bright Blue web

Hotel Gmachl

Die Tradition der steten Innovation

Hotel Gmachl

Das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel in Bergheim ist unweit der Festspielstadt Salzburg gelegen. Ein familiengeführter Betrieb in der 7. Generation. Hier spürt man Tradition. Hier erlebt man Innovation. Das Gmachl ist ebenso gemütlich, wie stilvoll. Unermüdlich renoviert und optimiert die Familie das Hotel. Die laufenden Modernisierungen sollen helfen, den Ansprüchen der Gäste auch weiterhin gerecht zu werden. Hier ergeben Tradition und Moderne ein harmonisches Gesamtbild.

Innovation und Tradition bilden im Gmachl eine perfekte Symbiose. "Tradition", erklärt Franz Gmachl, "darf man nicht rückwärtsdenkend wahren." Deshalb zeigt sie sich im Gmachl von ihrer innovativen Seite. Die Zimmer sind neu renoviert. Die Atmosphäre ist heimelig und doch modern und luftig. Wer im Gmachl logiert, erlebt traditionelle Gastlichkeit und unübertroffene Herzlichkeit. Doch bei all der Tradition versteht es Franz Gmachl mit der Zeit zu gehen und dieser manchmal sogar voraus zu sein.

Deshalb entschied er sich für die Inhouse-Lösung von ocilion, um den Gästen ein ganz besonderes TV Erlebnis zu bieten inklusive Replay und Video-on-Demand-Service. Die neuesten Hollywood Blockbuster kommen so direkt in die Hotelzimmer. Auch Liebhaber von Sportübertragungen kommen
im Gmachl voll auf ihre Kosten. ocilion hat für das Gmachl „sky Hotel“ im System integriert.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit ocilion hat Franz Gmachl überzeugt. So sehr, dass er mittlerweile auch die Chromecast-Lösung von ocilion in seinen Hotelzimmern installiert hat und damit Gäste ihre Inhalte vom eigenen Smartphone direkt auf den Hotelfernseher übertragen können per "Guest Connect". Die Erfolgsgeschichte geht weiter. Für das Hotel Gmachl und für Ocilion.

Franz Gmachl, Eigentümer des Hotel Gmachl: „Im Gmachl pflegen wir die Tradition der fortwährenden Innovation. Da darf auch Inhouse-Lösung von ocilion nicht fehlen."


Hotel Gmachl

Weitere Inhouse Case Studies

Park Hotel Vitznau
Park Hotel Vitznau
Unsere Gäste erwarten ein gewisses Maß an Luxus und Exklusivität. Mit der Inhouse-Lösung von ocilion sind wir diesem Wunsch im Entertainmentbereich entgegengekommen.“
Urs Langenegger, General Manager

Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Erfolgsgeschichte.

ocilion Inhouse Hotelzimmer

Gestalten Sie maßgeschneidertes Entertainment für Ihre Kunden – und das für alle Branchen.

Inhouse

Produktbox
Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.
Ihr Ansprechpartner ist für Sie da.
Stefan Kumpfmüller web
Stefan
Kumpfmüller
Beratung Inhouse

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre persönliche Referenz.