OCI Macro 2005 RZ Bright Blue web

ocillion’s Cloud-Solution for Central Germany.

envia TEL supplies partners and customers with premium IPTV.

Header Image

With envia TEL, one of the leading network operators in Central Germany has opted for the IPTV wholesale service from ocilion. The telecommunications service provider can thus serve its network of over 100 partners via its own, more than 5,000-kilometer-long fiber optic network with an attractive TV offering and supply around 100,000 customers with state-of-the-art IPTV.

Stadtwerke Strom Plauen is the first partner to start using the ocilion IPTV solution in autumn 2017. The regional electricity supplier has 33,000 customers and is investing heavily in broadband expansion and the digital future: with the new fiber optic network, which enables speeds of up to 100 Mbit / s in large parts of the city, and with innovative FTTH projects, Stadtwerke Strom Plauen is offering the ideal conditions for top-class television enjoyment. The response from customers has been very positive, and other partners will also rely on the IPTV solution.

Stephan Drescher, managing director of envia TEL, is enthusiastic about the implementation: “With the IPTV wholesale service from cilion, we can put together an attractive complete package for our partners, with which the entry into the world of IPTV is easier than ever. Because you receive a comprehensive video-on-demand offer for your existing network infrastructure without having to make your own investments and much more. "

Blockbuster at the push of a button
With the IPTV offer, end customers can enjoy a high-quality video-on-demand offer with the latest blockbusters and absolute classics. Over 1,000 films are always available on demand for the perfect cinema experience on your own television - parallel to the DVD and Blu-ray start.

The intuitive user interface offers users comprehensive EPG information (electronic program guide) including appealing image data. You can also book or cancel additional packages directly. Thanks to the associated app for smartphones and tablets, you can enjoy your programs with complete flexibility.

With envia TEL, ocilion has won a very committed customer, with whom the start of its TV offer was implemented very quickly and successfully. Thanks to the partnership, municipal utilities in the region are also easily supplied with the white label IPTV solution. A further expansion of the cooperation is being planned - entirely in the interests of the end customers.

Further csae studies from network operators.

Kabelfernsehen Bödeli GUI
Kabelfernsehen Bödeli
As an independent cable operator, flexibility and independence are important to me. The expansion of our portfolio to include IPTV helps us to remain competitive and sustainable.“
Dr. Walter A. Balmer, CEO Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG

Write your own success story.

Wohnzimmer pexels

You can be a Triple Play provider covering Interactive TV, Internet & Telephony.

Network operators

Produktbox
Contact us directly.
Your contact person is there for you.
Jürg Caluori web
Jürg
Caluori
Consulting Network Operators

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre persönliche Referenz.

OCI Macro 2005 RZ Bright Blue web

ocilions Cloud-Lösung für Mitteldeutschland

envia TEL versorgt Partner & Kunden mit Premium-IPTV

ocilion GUI

Mit envia TEL hat sich einer der führenden Netzbetreiber in Mitteldeutschland für den IPTV-Vorleistungsdienst von ocilion entschieden. Der Telekommunikationsdienstleister kann dadurch sein Netzwerk von über 100 Partnern über das eigene, mehr als 5.000 Kilometer lange Glasfasernetz mit einem attraktiven TV-Angebot bedienen und rund 100.000 Kunden mit hochmodernem IPTV versorgen.

Die Stadtwerke Strom Plauen sind der erste Partner, der im Herbst 2017 mit der IPTV-Lösung von ocilion gestartet ist. Der regionale Stromversorger verfügt über 33.000 Kunden und investiert beträchtlich in den Breitbandausbau und die digitale Zukunft: Mit dem neuen Glasfasernetz, das Geschwindigkeiten bis zu 100 Mbit/s in weiten Teilen der Stadt ermöglicht, sowie mit innovativen FTTH-Projekten bieten die Stadtwerke Strom Plauen die idealen Voraussetzungen für ein Fernsehvergnügen der Extraklasse. Die Resonanz der Kunden ist sehr positiv, weitere Partner werden ebenfalls auf die IPTV-Lösung setzen.

Stephan Drescher, Geschäftsführer von envia TEL, zeigt sich begeistert von der Umsetzung: „Mit dem IPTV-Vorleistungsdienst von cilion können wir unseren Partnern ein attraktives Komplettpaket schnüren, mit dem der Einstieg in die Welt des IPTV einfacher ist denn je. Denn sie erhalten ein umfangreiches Video-on-Demand-Angebot für ihre bestehende Netzinfrastruktur ohne eigene Investitionen und vieles mehr.“

Blockbuster auf Knopfdruck
Endkunden kommen mit dem IPTV-Angebot in den Genuss eines hochwertigen Video-on-Demand-Angebots mit aktuellsten Blockbustern und absoluten Klassikern. Über 1.000 Filme stehen jederzeit auf Abruf bereit für das perfekte Kinoerlebnis auf dem eigenen Fernseher - parallel zum DVD- und Blu-ray-Start.

Das intuitive User Interface bietet den Nutzern umfassende EPG-Informationen (elektronischer Programmführer) samt ansprechender Bilddaten. Darüber können sie außerdem direkt Zusatzpakete buchen oder kündigen. Dank der dazugehörigen App für Smartphones und Tablets können sie ihre Sendungen auch völlig flexibel genießen.

Mit envia TEL hat ocilion einen sehr engagierten Kunden gewonnen, mit dem der Start seines TV-Angebots sehr schnell und erfolgreich umgesetzt wurde. Durch die Partnerschaft werden auch Stadtwerke in der Region unkompliziert mit der White-Label-IPTV-Lösung versorgt. Ein weiterer Ausbau der Zusammenarbeit ist in Planung - ganz im Sinne der Endkunden.

envia TEL

Weitere Netzbetreiber Case Studies.

Kabelfernsehen Bödeli GUI
IPTV im Berner Oberland
Als eigenständiger Kabelnetzunternehmer sind mir Flexibilität und Unabhängikeit wichtig. Die Erweiterung unseres Portfolios um IPTV hilft uns wettbewerbs- und zukunftsfähig zu bleiben.“
Dr. Walter A. Balmer, CEO Kabelfernsehen Bödeli AG

Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Erfolgsgeschichte.

ocilion Netzbetreiber Wohnzimmer

Werden Sie als Anbieter für interaktives Fernsehen, Internet und Telefon zum erfolgreichen Triple Player.

Netzbetreiber

Produktbox
Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.
Ihr Ansprechpartner ist für Sie da.
Jürg Caluori web
Jürg
Caluori
Beratung Netzbetreiber

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre persönliche Referenz.